Contact




Charité, Universitätsmedizin Berlin



EMAIL

Robert Preissner

robert.preissner@charite.de

Jessica Ahmed

jessica.ahmed@charite.de

Catherine Sargent

catherine.sargent@charite.de

Paul Thaben

paul.thaben@charite.de

Corinna Blasse

corinna.blasse@gmx.de

Mathias Dunkel

mathias.dunkel@charite.de